A Lazy Day on the Beach

June 21, 2008 at 7:02 pm 1 comment

I was at the beach today and I kept looking at this beach set up.  We had one of those really windy days at the beach and i was wondering when one of those umbrellas were going to take off like a kite.  Never did while i was there but we did have a good thunder storm threaten to visit us so it was time to head to the car before we got soaked.

Entry filed under: Beach Fun, South Carolina, Sunshine, Water.

Cute little guys make good supper The Rugged Cross

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Abraham Lincoln  |  June 22, 2008 at 7:49 am

    I do visit and I do comment and I was here. I did look at your picture(s) and I did read what you wrote about them. I could say how great you are and how beautiful your work is but alas I would soon run out of things to say on the next blog I visited, so I just left this to prove I stopped and said a few words on Sunday.

    My Rheumatoid Arthritis hurts so I am using the same message for all.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


LOVE THE LORD YOUR GOD WITH ALL YOUR HEART, AND WITH ALL YOUR SOUL, AND WITH ALL YOUR STRENGTH, AND WITH ALL YOUR MIND; AND YOUR NEIGHBOR AS YOURSELF

Blog Stats

  • 47,778 hits
This site is a member of: City Daily Photo
June 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

