Rustic Tin Can

February 13, 2007 at 4:38 pm 2 comments

tin-can.jpg
Call me crazy but I like this old rusted out tin can. I wonder where it has been and what it was used for. I almost thought about bringing it home but my wife would problem not see it’s beauty quite like I do and since I see the beauty of a good night sleep in my bed I decided not to chance.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Dumping Grounds

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Olivier  |  February 14, 2007 at 12:24 am

    non je ne te prends pas pour un fou, comme toi j’aime les objets qui ont un vecus. j’aime bien aller dans des maisons abandonnées totalement, on y retrouve comme cela des vieux objets.


    not I am not caught for insane, as you I like the objects which lived one. I like to go in completely given up houses, one finds there like that of the old objects.

    Reply
  • 2. Lessie  |  February 14, 2007 at 5:30 pm

    It has an unusual shape. Overall, good decision on your part. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


LOVE THE LORD YOUR GOD WITH ALL YOUR HEART, AND WITH ALL YOUR SOUL, AND WITH ALL YOUR STRENGTH, AND WITH ALL YOUR MIND; AND YOUR NEIGHBOR AS YOURSELF

Blog Stats

  • 47,876 hits
This site is a member of: City Daily Photo
February 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

