Red Roofed House

February 8, 2007 at 4:21 pm 7 comments

red-roof11.jpg
I was in th e car with some friends the other day and my friend Jason all of a sudden blurted out with a snicker “I sure hope they got a great bargain on their new roof” We all said a few jokes about this house with it’s new bright “red Roof”. Today I drove back by this house house and had a different take on it. No I don’t think I will get a red roof any time soon but I kind of like it on this house. I guess you can call me fickle.

Entry filed under: Houses.

Beware – Sweet Gum Balls Columbia Marionette Theatre

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. luggi-foeger  |  February 8, 2007 at 6:22 pm

    I like the red roof too. (Of course, it probably means they’re communists.)

    Reply
  • 2. Patsy  |  February 8, 2007 at 6:34 pm

    They probably really got a deal on the roof. Money talks.

    Reply
  • 3. Denton  |  February 8, 2007 at 9:47 pm

    Color is a photo bloggers best friend … When you said snicker I laughed about the Super Bowl commercial … Welcome the daily photo family … If you have not register at http://www.dailyphotoblog.com you should drop by and say hello to Eric.

    Reply
  • 4. Isabella  |  February 8, 2007 at 10:18 pm

    I’d love to see who lives there – I bet they are very creative…

    Reply
  • 5. paul merrill  |  February 9, 2007 at 1:49 am

    Love your pix!

    I found you via my Stuttgart buddy, Rob.

    And the red roof place looks like a small nursing home instead of a house. (Cheery colors to help retirement era folks be happy?)

    Reply
  • 6. Olivier  |  February 9, 2007 at 2:00 am

    cette maison est tres belle et son toît a une couleur magnfique.
    Je te souhaite un bon week end

    this house is very beautiful and its roof has a magnfic color. I wish you a good week end

    Reply
  • 7. Dsole  |  February 9, 2007 at 10:33 am

    wow, that’s a colorful roof! I just love it!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


LOVE THE LORD YOUR GOD WITH ALL YOUR HEART, AND WITH ALL YOUR SOUL, AND WITH ALL YOUR STRENGTH, AND WITH ALL YOUR MIND; AND YOUR NEIGHBOR AS YOURSELF

Blog Stats

  • 47,876 hits
This site is a member of: City Daily Photo
February 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

